Main Contact Info:
  • image description Main Phone: (620) 665-3331
  • image description 13th Ave & Sesher Plaza Drive
View Additional Contact Info image description
Additional Contact Info:
  • image description Contact Person:

    Nick Leon, Recreation & Sports Coordinator
    (620) 665-3331
    nleon@hutchrec.com

Connect With Us:

Hutchinson Sports Arena

Activities

  • Walking Hours
    Monday through Thursday, 5:30 a.m.-7 p.m.
    Friday, 9 a.m.-5 p.m.
    Saturday, 9 a.m.-2 p.m.
    Enter the North Entrance
    FREE!
    Special events at the Sports Arena may change the public walking hours. Visit the Hutchinson Sports Arena Facebook page or call for the day’s schedule.
  • Shoot-Around Schedule for March/April 2018

    Week of March 26-30:           

    Monday, March 26: 11:30am – 1:30pm   /   6:15pm – 8:00pm

    Tuesday, March 27: 6:30am – 8:00am   /   11:30am – 1:30pm 

    Wednesday, March 28: 11:30am – 1:30pm 

    Thursday, March 29: 6:30am – 8:00am   /   11:30am – 1:30pm 

    Friday, March 30: 11:30am – 1:30pm

     

    Week of April 2 – April 8:  

    Monday, April 2: 11:30am – 1:30pm   /   6:15pm – 8:00pm

    Tuesday, April 3: 6:30am – 8:00am   /   11:30am – 1:30pm 

    Wednesday, April 4: 11:30am – 1:30pm 

    Thursday, April 5: 6:30am – 8:00am   /   11:30am – 1:30pm 

    Friday, April 6: 11:30am – 1:30pm

     

    Week of April 9 – April 15:         

    Monday, April 9: 11:30am – 1:30pm   /   6:15pm – 8:00pm

    Tuesday, April 10: 6:30am – 8:00am   /   11:30am – 1:30pm 

    Wednesday, April 11: 11:30am – 1:30pm 

    Thursday, April 12: Closed for HCC Career Fair 

    Friday, April 13: 11:30am – 1:30pm

     

    Week of April 16- 22:       

    Monday, April 16: 11:30am – 1:30pm   /   6:15pm – 8:00pm

    Tuesday, April 17: Closed for Dillon Lecture Series

    Wednesday, April 18: 11:30am – 1:30pm 

    Thursday, April 19: 6:30am – 8:00am   /   11:30am – 1:30pm 

    Friday, April 20: 11:30am – 1:30pm

    Week of April 23-29:      

    Monday, April 23: 11:30am – 1:30pm   /   6:15pm – 8:00pm

    Tuesday, April 24: Closed for HCC Skills USA Event 

    Wednesday, April 25: Closed for HCC Skills USA Event 

    Thursday, April 26: Closed for HCC Skills USA Event 

    Friday, April 27: Closed for HCC Skills USA Event 

     

    Week of April 30 – May 6:   

    Monday, April 30: 11:30am – 1:30pm   /   6:15pm – 8:00pm

    Tuesday, May 1: 6:30am – 8:00am   /   11:30am – 1:30pm 

    Wednesday, May 2: 11:30am – 1:30pm 

    Thursday, May 3: 6:30am – 8:00am   /   11:30am – 1:30pm 

    Friday, May 4: 11:30am – 1:30pm

     

    Drop-In Fees:

    Adults 18 & Older: $3

    Youth Under 18: FREE w/paying adult

    Youth 14-17 yrs old without adult: $3
  • Fitness Classes

     

  • Sports Tournaments

    VOLLEYBALL

    Salt City Spring Invite

    Date: April 7th & 8th

    Divisions: F11 – F18 Combined

    • F11-F14 on April 7th
    • F15-F18 on April 8th

    Fee: $135

    For more information go to https://hoavb.org

     

LEARN MORE ABOUT HUTCH REC

Hutchinson Recreation Commission strives to provide affordable, quality recreational programs to Hutchinson and area residents.

Play Video