Main Contact Info:
  • image description Main Phone: (620) 665-3331
  • image description 13th Ave & Sesher Plaza Drive
View Additional Contact Info image description
Additional Contact Info:
  • image description Contact Person:

    Nick Leon, Recreation & Sports Coordinator
    (620) 665-3331
    nleon@hutchrec.com

Connect With Us:

Hutchinson Sports Arena

Activities

  • Walking Hours
    Monday through Thursday, 5:30 a.m.-7 p.m.
    Friday, 9 a.m.-5 p.m.
    Enter the North Entrance
    FREE!
    Special events at the Sports Arena may change the public walking hours. Visit the Hutchinson Sports Arena Facebook page or call for the day’s schedule.
  • Shoot-Around Schedule for Feb. 12-25

    Monday, February 12

    11:30 a.m.-1:30 p.m.   //   6:15-8 p.m.

    Tuesday, February 13

    6:30-8 a.m.   //   11:30 a.m.-1:30 p.m.

    Wednesday, February 14

    11:30 a.m.-1:30 p.m.

    Thursday, February 15

    6:30-8 a.m.   //   11:30 a.m.-1:30 p.m.

    Friday, February 16

    11:30 a.m.-1:30 p.m.

     

    Monday, February 19

    11:30 a.m.-1:30 p.m.   //   6:15-8 p.m.

    Tuesday, February 20

    6:30-8 a.m.   //   11:30 a.m.-1:30 p.m.

    Wednesday, February 21

    11:30 a.m.-1:30 p.m.

    Thursday, February 22

    CLOSED for HCC Career Fair

    Friday, February 23

    CLOSED for HCC Chili Supper set-up

    Drop-In Fees:

    Adults 18 & Older: $3

    Youth Under 18: FREE w/paying adult

    Youth 14-17 yrs old without adult: $3
  • Fitness Classes

     

LEARN MORE ABOUT HUTCH REC

Hutchinson Recreation Commission strives to provide affordable, quality recreational programs to Hutchinson and area residents.

Play Video